Today’s Match Analysis: Team Mumbai V/S Team Chennai (21 April, 2022)

AstroSage is back again with the most accurate analysis of today’s match between Team Mumbai and Team Chennai. This analysis is based on various astrological aspects like the planetary positions, movements, etc., that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

Our learned astrologer, Acharyaa Parul, provides you with the best analysis of the match every day, which is solely prepared for astrological, academic, and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis says for both teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Todays’s match will be played between Team Mumbai and Team Chennai at 7:30 pm (IST), at the DY Patil Stadium.

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Mumbai

Shown above is the chat for Team Mumbai, whose ascendant is Leo and ascendant lord is the Sun, placed in the ninth house with Rahu and Mercury. The Sun has come out from the 8th house and is now in an exaltation sign. So, we can surely say that Team Mumbai will perform much better from the past and perform very aggressively in this match.

Team Chennai

Shown above is the chart for Team Chennai, whose ascendant is Aries and its lord is Mars, placed in the 11th house with Venus as the second and seventh lord. This shows that there will be good coordination in the team. As we all know that Team Chennai has also not performed well till now. The reason is Saturn, a slow-moving planet, was impacting the tenth house and ascendant lord Mars, but now Mars is out of that conjunction, and the position of Mars has changed. So we can see a very competitive match.

Players In Both Teams

Team Mumbai

Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Aryan Juyal, Fabian Allen, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Riley Meredith, Mohd Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Jofra Archer, Tymal Mills, Daniel Sams

Team Chennai

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitch Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.