Match Analysis: Team Rajasthan V/S Team Bangalore (05 April, 2022)

Like every other day, AstroSage is back with the astrological analysis of today’s match between Team Rajasthan and Team Bangalore. This astrological analysis is based on various astrological aspects like the planetary positions, movements, etc., that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

One of our esteemed astrologers, Acharyaa Parul, has brought to you the best analysis of today’s match, which is prepared solely for astrological, academic, and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis says for both teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Today’s match to be played between Team Rajasthan and Team Bangalore will take place in the Wankhede Stadium, at 7:30 pm (IST).

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

The horoscope for both the teams is the same despite their nakshatras being different, which will play their role. But even though this horoscope shows the position of both the teams, Rajasthan and Bangalore, the ascendant lord is Venus, placed in the 5th house with the 6th Lord Jupiter. This shows that both the teams will be highly competitive during the match. So, in this case, we will take the help of numerology.

After calculation, we get the number 9 for Team Bangalore and number 1 for Team Rajasthan. And number 9 represents Mars which is the natural karaka for sports, aggression, and competitive spirit. And number 1 stands for the king Sun, which is also highly competitive. So one thing is for sure, we are going to see a very entertaining match. But since Mars is currently exalted and in a very strong position, there are chances that Team Bangalore will get the support of luck.

Team Players In Both Teams

Team Rajasthan

Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell

Team Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Luvnith Sisodia, David Willey.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.