Match Analysis: Team Punjab V/S Team Gujarat (08 April, 2022)

Like every day, AstroSage is back with the most accurate analysis of today’s match. This analysis is based on various astrological aspects like the planetary positions, movements, etc., that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

Our esteemed astrologer, Acharyaa Parul, brings to you the best analysis of the match every day, which is solely prepared for astrological, academic and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis says for both teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Today’s match between Team Punjab and Team Gujarat will commence at 7:30, at Brabourne- CCI.

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Punjab

Shown above is the chart for Team Punjab, whose ascendant is Virgo and its lord is Mercury, placed in the 8th house of transformation, obstacle, and sudden changes. This shows that Team Punjab will have to face many obstacles during the match and have to make changes as per the requirement, but as Mars enters the sixth house and forms a Shatru Hanta yoga, it will make the situation challenging for the opponent team.

Team Gujarat

Shown above is the chart for Team Gujarat whose ascendant is Aquarius and lord is Saturn, placed in the twelfth house and in ascendant there is a conjunction of Venus, Jupiter, and Mars which has just entered the sign. This is a very favourable position for Team Gujarat as all the planet holds the good house lordship and is placed in the ascendant, which shows that Team Gujarat will be in a very strong, defensive, and highly competitive position and even luck will favour them. By seeing this chart, we can say that today’s stars are in the favor of Team Gujarat.

Players In Both Teams:

Team Punjab

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odeon Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

Team Gujarat

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade (wk), Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Aaron, Mohammed Shami

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.