Match Analysis: Team Kolkata V/S Team Rajasthan (02 May, 2022)

We are here with an accurate analysis of today’s match between Team Kolkata and Team Rajasthan. This analysis is based on various astrological aspects like the planetary positions, movements, etc., that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

Our esteemed astrologer, Acharyaa Parul, will provide you with the best analysis of today’s match, prepared solely for astrological, academic, and research purposes. So, let’s check out today’s match analysis. 

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Today’s match between Team Kolkata and Team Rajasthan at the Wankhede Stadium, at 7:30 pm (IST).

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Kolkata

This horoscope is for the Team Kolkata, whose ascendant lord is Saturn and has just changed the sign and moved into the second house and conjoined with Mars, which is an enmity to Saturn. But a favorable planet for Capricorn sign, Mars and Saturn conjunction is cresting a Dudand Yoga, which is not good in general, but for matched and competition this is going to be favorable for t\Team Kolkata. Jupiter-Venus conjunction in the third house will increase their courage.

Team Rajasthan

The above is the chart for Team Rajasthan. It’s a Libra ascendant chart, and its lord Venus is placed in the sixth house in an exalted state, conjoined with the sixth lord Jupiter. This placement and conjunction will increase the hurdles and competition for Team Rajasthan. This is not going to be an easy match for this team. Ketu in ascendant will give aggression and competitiveness, but the strategy could be missing.

Players In Both Teams

Team Kolkata

Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer, Pat Cummins, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh.

Team Rajasthan

Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.