Today’s Match Analysis: Team Kolkata V/S Team Punjab (1 April, 2022)

Like every day, AstroSage is back with the most accurate analysis of today’s match. This analysis is based on various astrological aspects like the planetary positions, movements, etc., that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

Our esteemed astrologer, Acharyaa Parul, brings to you the best analysis of the match every day, which is solely prepared for astrological, academic and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis says for both teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Today’s match between Team Kolkata and Team Punjab will commence at 7:30 pm (IST). It will be played at the Wankhede Stadium.

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Kolkata

Given above is the horoscope for Team Kolkata, whose ascendant Lord is Saturn, placed in ascendant with exalted Mars. This shows that batters will be in good form and The Wankhede Stadium is a perfect batting surface. So, we can say that Team Kolkata will be able to score good runs in the match. But Rahu being deposited in the fifth house can create challenging situations for this team.

Team Punjab

Given above is the chart for Team Punjab and its ascendant Lord is Mercury, placed in the 7th house. This shows that players will be very proactive and aggressive in their performance. Mars and Saturn are also placed in the 5th house, which is the natural house for (sports, education, and speculation) showing their strong position in the match. The only unfavourable aspect is that Rahu is placed in the ninth house, which shows that they may lack behind in luck. 

Players In Both Teams:

Team Kolkata

 Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer, Pat Cummins, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh.

Team Punjab

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odeon Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.