Team Kolkata V/S Team Hyderabad (14th April 2023): Match Prediction

AstroSage presents before you the Tarot Analysis of Today’s IPL match. This analysis is based on various aspects of Tarot and the energies surrounding today’s match, to determine which one of the two teams have better chances of winning this match in the ongoing IPL season, 2023. 

Talk To Astrologers

We present this analysis of today’s match to our readers solely for the purpose of astrology and other forms of divination, as well as academic and research purposes. 

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2023

Note: This Tarot Card analysis is based on the energies around the names of the captains of each team for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Today’s match between Team Kolkata and Team Hyderabad at Eden Gardens, Kolkata at 7:30 pm (IST). 

Glimpse Of The Tarot Energies For Today’s Match

Team Kolkata

Cards Received: The Emperor, King of Pentacles, Four of Wands, Two of Swords

Team Kolkata has been gathering form recently if their recent performances are analyzed but tarot energies do not seem to support team Kolkata. The cards here do not point towards an outright ‘No’ but it is not a clear yes either. We may see team Kolkata struggle through the match. The energies do not point towards a clear win for team Kolkata

Team Hyderabad

Cards Received: The Sun, Six of Cups, Knight of Swords, The Fool

Team Hyderabad has not performed well in this season of IPL, 2023 but the energies do point towards a clear win for team Hyderabad. Team Hyderabad may come in with a clear perspective and their focus will be on winning the match. They will play well as  a team and may win this match. The tarot energies have definitely aligned in their favor and luck will be on their side. 

Result Revealed!

The Tarot energies are clearly favoring team Hyderabad and the stars today have definitely aligned for them. 

Players In Both Teams

Team Kolkata

Nitish Rana (c), Vaibhav Arora, Lockie Ferguson, Harshit Rana, Venkatesh Iyer, N Jagadeesan, Kulwant Khejroliya, Liton Das, Mandeep Singh, Sunil Narine, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Rinku Singh, Tim Southee, Suyash Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakravarthy, David Wiese, Umesh Yadav, Shreyas Iyer (fitness dependent).

Team Hyderabad

Aiden Markram (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Harry Brook, Mayank Dagar, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Aqueel Hossain, Marco Jansen, Karthik Tyagi, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Samarth Vyas, T Natarajan , Nitish Kumar Reddy, Sanveer Singh, Glenn Phillips, Adil Rashid, Rahul Tripathi, Umran Malik, Vivrant Sharma, Upendra Yadav, Washington Sundar.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological/divination, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.