Team Hyderabad V/S Team Delhi (24th April 2023): Tarot Analysis

AstroSage presents before you the Tarot Analysis of Today’s IPL match. This analysis is based on various aspects of Tarot and the energies surrounding today’s match, to determine which one of the two teams have better chances of winning this match in the ongoing IPL season, 2023. 

Talk To Astrologers

We present this analysis of today’s match to our readers solely for the purpose of astrology and other forms of divination, as well as academic and research purposes. 

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2023

Note: This Tarot Card analysis is based on the energies around the names of the captains of each team for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Today’s match between Team Hyderabad and Team Delhi at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad at 7:30 pm (IST). 

Glimpse Of The Tarot Energies For Today’s Match

Team Hyderabad

Cards Received: Ace of Pentacles, Five of Swords, The Empress, The Eight of Pentacles

Team Hyderabad may emerge as a winner in this match is what the tarot energies are pointing towards. The cards received are impressive and point towards possibilities of winning the game. They may fumble here and there but in the end there’s a high possibility that team Hyderabad will finally emerge as a winner. 

Team Delhi

Cards Received: Five of Pentacles, Ace of Wands, Seven of Swords, Six of Wands

Team Delhi may seem to struggle to put things together throughout the game. The energies definitely do not seem to be supporting them and they will not come across opportunities that may give them the time to gather themselves and try to be in the game. However we wish both the teams the very best of luck and hope they have an interesting and an enjoyable match. 

Results Revealed!

According to the Tarot energies the match result may favor team Hyderabad. Luck definitely seems to be on their side. 

Players In Both Teams

Team Hyderabad Team Delhi

Aiden Markram (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Harry Brook, Mayank Dagar, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Aqueel Hossain, Marco Jansen, Karthik Tyagi, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Samarth Vyas, T Natarajan , Nitish Kumar Reddy, Sanveer Singh, Glenn Phillips, Adil Rashid, Rahul Tripathi, Umran Malik, Vivrant Sharma, Upendra Yadav, Washington Sundar.

Team Delhi

Warner (C), Khaleel Ahmed, Aman Khan, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey, Sarfaraz Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Mukesh Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Norkhia, Vicky Ostwal, Manish Pandey , Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Rovman Powell, Riley Rossouw, Chetan Sakaria, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Prithvi Shaw. David 

Out: Rishabh Pant.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological/divination, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with us!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.