Today’s Match Analysis: Team Gujarat V/S Team Delhi (2 April, 2022)

We are here with an accurate analysis of today’s match between Team Gujarat and Team Delhi. This analysis is based on various astrological aspects like the planetary positions, movements, etc., that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

One of our best astrologers, Acharyaa Parul, has brought to you the best analysis of today’s match, which is prepared solely for astrological, academic, and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis says for both teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Today’s match between Team Gujarat and Team Delhi will start at 7:30 pm (IST), at the MCA Stadium, Pune.

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Gujarat

Given above is the chart for Team Gujrat. Its ascendant is Aquarius and its Lord is placed in the twelfth house, twelfth from itself, with the tenth lord and the third lord Mars. This position shows that team will get the benefit from the foreign players. The position of Jupiter and Venus in the ascendant is making a very auspicious yoga, which shows the strong position of Team Gujarat.

Team Delhi

Given above is the chart of Team Delhi, whose Lagna is Pisces, with three planets deposited there- Sun, Moon, and Mercury. This position can make them overconfident, but there may be a surprise and they might face a more challenging position than expected. But it is to be noted that this position shows that Team Delhi’s batting will be aggressive and they’ll be able to build or achieve a strong score.

Team Gujarat VS Team Delhi: Team Players

Team Gujarat

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade (wk), Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Aaron, Mohammed Shami

Team Delhi 

Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Prithvi Shaw, Tim Seifert, Mandeep Singh, David Warner, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.