Team Delhi V/S Team Bangalore (6th May 2023): Tarot Analysis

AstroSage presents before you the Tarot Analysis of Today’s IPL match. This analysis is based on various aspects of Tarot and the energies surrounding today’s match, to determine which one of the two teams have better chances of winning this match in the ongoing IPL season, 2023. 

Talk To Astrologers

We present this analysis of today’s match to our readers solely for the purpose of astrology and other forms of divination, as well as academic and research purposes. 

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2023

Note: This Tarot Card analysis is based on the energies around the names of the captains of each team for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Today’s match between Team Delhi and Team Bangalore at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi at 7:30 pm (IST). 

Glimpse Of The Tarot Energies For Today’s Match

Team Delhi

Cards Received: Judgment, The Chariot, Nine of Swords, Five of Pentacles

Team Delhi has certainly improved their game since the last few matches and all eyes will be on them, especially after they won the last game against team Gujarat. Team Delhi would want to repeat the same win in this match too but sadly the energies are not supporting them this time. There are fair chances Delhi may lose this game.

Team Bangalore

Cards Received: The Moon, Ace of Swords, Strength, The Empress

Team Bangalore is a great team and has been performing well in this IPL season of 2023. They have world class players by their side and the tarot energies do clearly support team Bangalore in this game. Luck is definitely on their side.Team Bangalore’s fans are sure to be happy and hopeful here. We wish both the teams though and hope to witness some amazing cricket between two great teams. 

Results Revealed!

According to the Tarot energies the match result may favor team Bangalore. Luck definitely seems to be on their side. 

Players In Both Teams

Team Delhi

David Warner (C), Khaleel Ahmed, Aman Khan, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey, Sarfaraz Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Mukesh Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Norkhia, Vicky Ostwal, Manish Pandey , Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Rovman Powell, Riley Rossouw, Chetan Sakaria, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Prithvi Shaw. David 

Out: Rishabh Pant.

 Team Bangalore

Faf Du Plessis (c), Akash Deep, Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Avinash Singh, Manoj Bhandge, Mohammad Siraj, Michael Bracewell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Dinesh Karthik, Siddharth Kaul, Virat Kohli, Mahipal Lomror, Sonu Yadav, Glenn Maxwell , Harshal Patel, Suyyash Prabhudesai, Rajan Kumar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Himanshu Sharma, Karn Sharma, Reece Topley, David Willey, Rajat Patidar (fitness dependent).

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological/divination, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with us!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.