Team Bangalore V/S Team Rajasthan (23rd April 2023): Tarot Analysis

AstroSage presents before you the Tarot Analysis of Today’s IPL match. This analysis is based on various aspects of Tarot and the energies surrounding today’s match, to determine which one of the two teams have better chances of winning this match in the ongoing IPL season, 2023. 

Talk To Astrologers

We present this analysis of today’s match to our readers solely for the purpose of astrology and other forms of divination, as well as academic and research purposes. 

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2023

Note: This Tarot Card analysis is based on the energies around the names of the captains of each team for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Today’s match between Team Bangalore and Team Rajasthan at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore at 3:30 pm (IST). 

Glimpse Of The Tarot Energies For Today’s Match

Team Bangalore 

Cards Received: The Hierophant, Eight of Pentacles, Three of Pentacles, Three of Swords

Team Bangalore has some of the most known and popular names of the cricketing world as part of their team. They have been performing well in the tournament so far but in this game the tarot energies seem to be a bit disturbed for them and it is possible that luck may not favor them as much as they would wish for this time. Nevertheless it will be an interesting match to watch. 

Team Rajasthan

Cards Received: Five of Wands, Queen of Cups, Ace of Cups, Ace of Wands

Team Rajasthan are a talented bunch of young cricketers and have won most of their matches, with a few hiccups here and there. This time around luck again seems to be favoring them and the tarot energies do point towards a possible win for team Rajasthan in this match. We wish both the teams all the very best. May the best win!

Results Revealed!

According to the Tarot energies the match result may favor team Rajasthan. Luck definitely seems to be on their side. 

Players In Both Teams

Team Bangalore 

Faf Du Plessis (c), Akash Deep, Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Avinash Singh, Manoj Bhandge, Mohammad Siraj, Michael Bracewell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Dinesh Karthik, Siddharth Kaul, Virat Kohli, Mahipal Lomror, Sonu Yadav, Glenn Maxwell , Harshal Patel, Suyyash Prabhudesai, Rajan Kumar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Himanshu Sharma, Karn Sharma, Reece Topley, David Willey, Rajat Patidar (fitness dependent).

Team Rajasthan 

Sanju Samson (c), Abdul Basit, Murugan Ashwin, Ravichandran Ashwin, KM Asif, Trent Boult, Jos Buttler, KC Cariappa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Donovan Ferreira, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Obed McCoy, Devdutt Padikkal , Riyan Parag, Kunal Singh Rathor, Joe Root, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldeep Yadav, Akash Vashisht, Adam Zampa.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological/divination, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with us!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.