Rahu-Ketu To Transit On Same Day In April, These 5 Signs Will Undergo Major Changes

Rahu and Ketu are going to transit on the same day, i.e. 12 April 2022 at 11:18 AM respectively. Rahu is going to move to Aries and Ketu will be moving to Libra on the same day, which is said to be a major phenomenon in Vedic Astrology. Let us move ahead and read its impending effects on five zodiac signs and what remedies must be performed in order to pacify the malefic effects of Rahu and Ketu.

Rahu is going to transit in Aries, a fiery sign ruled by Mars and Ketu is going to transit in Libra, an airy sign ruled by Venus. Thereby accordingly, Rahu and Ketu will deliver results just like that of Mars and Venus. Rahu and Ketu during this transit will deliver results as per the Nakshatras placed in Aries and Libra respectively. During this phenomenon, other major planetary movements taking place will be Jupiter transiting in Pisces, Sun in Aries, Mercury in Taurus, Venus in Pisces and Saturn in Capricorn. 

Rahu and Ketu will give results as per their nature irrespective of their placement in the zodiac signs. In Vedic astrology, Rahu represents materialism, mischief, fear, dissatisfaction, obsession and confusion. Rahu is also associated with politicians and occult sciences. Like Ketu, Rahu is also an enemy against the Sun and Moon. It is generally considered a malefic planet in astrology.

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Know About Your Upcoming Future

These 5 Zodiac Signs Should Take Care During These Transits

  1. Aries:- For this zodiac sign, Rahu will be moving to the first house and Ketu will be moving to the seventh house. Due to this, these natives need to take care of their relationships as there may be chances for problems arising in these areas that you need to look into. Financial and health problems may also surface during this phenomenon. Also, the other planetary positions and the strength of the Kundli is also taken into consideration. 
  2. Libra-  For this zodiac sign, Rahu will be moving to the seventh house and Ketu will be moving in the first house. So much attention is essential with regard to health, money and relationships. Suppose if a native has Rahu and Ketu in a similar position in his/her horoscope, then selective changes are bound to happen. These natives need to take good care in various aspects of life as other planets such as Saturn and Jupiter are not placed favourably well during their transitory movements.
  3. Sagittarius- For this zodiac sign, Rahu and Ketu will be moving to the fifth and eleventh house respectively. Rahu in the fifth house will not be good for these natives. These natives may face some feelings of insecurity and can worry about the future. Loss of money may be possible for these natives due to lack of planning and wrong decision making. It is essential for these natives not to opt for major decisions like big investments etc. as doing the same may land these natives in trouble. However on the other hand, the transit of Ketu will be favoring these natives in terms of spiritual benefits and gains from the same. 

Is Luck Favourable or Unfavourable? Raj Yoga Report reveals it all!

  1. Capricorn– For this zodiac sign, Rahu and Ketu will be moving to the fourth and tenth houses respectively. The transit of Ketu will turn out to be favourable, but the transit of Rahu will not be as good. As a result of these transits, family issues may crop up and health issues for elders may be possible.
  2. Pisces- For this zodiac sign, Rahu and Ketu will be moving to the second and eighth houses respectively. The transit of these nodal planets will deliver unfavorable results for these natives. If the horoscopes of these natives are strong, then they may not face major problems. However, on the contrary, these natives may suffer from issues related to finances, family and health if the kundli is weak. These natives need to focus on these areas in this duration. 

Remedies To Be Done By Above Zodiac Signs;

  1. Aries

               -Chant “Om Durgaya Namaha” daily 27 times.

               – Perform homa for Rahu and Ketu on Tuesdays.

               – Donate rice to those who are physically handicapped on Tuesdays.

  1.  Libra

              -Chant Hanuman Chalisa on Tuesdays.

             – Perform Homa for Lord Ganesha on Tuesday.

             – Chant “Om Kethave Namaha”.

Connect With Our Expert Acharya Hariharan & Know More About This Transitory Coincidence

  1. Sagittarius

           – Chant “Om Rahave Namaha” daily 22 times.

           – Worship Lord Narasimha in a temple

           – Chant Durga Chalisa.

  1. Capricorn
  • Chant the Beej Mantra of Rahu “Om Bhram Bhreem Bhroum Sah Rahave Namaha” daily 21 times.
  • Perform homa for the planet Rahu on Tuesday.
  • Offer barley to poors on Tuesdays.
  1. Pisces
  • Donate food to people who are ill on Thursday.
  • Chant “Om Rahave Namaha” daily 22 times.
  • Chant “Om Kethave Namaha” daily 22 times.

For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.