Is Aries An Air Sign? Know Now!

There are 12 zodiac signs divided into 4 elements- Air, Earth, Fire, and Water. Each sign’s personality depends greatly on the element category it lies in. As such, the natives of different zodiac signs must be curious to know their element category. If so, AstroSage has brought you a series of blogs where we will tell you the category in which each zodiac sign lies. We will begin with the first sign on the zodiac chart, Aries. So if you are an Aries, and wonder “Is Aries An Air Sign” we will let you know in the blog below!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About Aries

Is Aries An Air Sign?

If you are an Aries and think that Aries is an Air sign, you are entirely wrong! Aries is a Fire sign. While Air Signs fixate on intellectual and interpersonal pursuits, fire signs are action-oriented. Like the fire, Aries natives emit fierceness and energy, but its fast fuel needs to be fed, nurtured, and fanned. Represented by a Ram, Aries is bold, brave, confident, and doesn’t shy away from speaking its mind, no matter how controversial it may be! 

How Are Air and Fire Signs Different?

Air Signs: Air signs are associated with the changeable and agile nature of observations and thoughts. These signs are generally intellect driven and cerebral. The signs that fall in this category are thoughtful and intelligent but often fall prey to overthinking. They love to socialize and draw energy from social interactions and intellectual conversations.

Fire Signs: This element is the epitome of enthusiasm, passion, and dynamism. Zodiac signs that fall in this element are spontaneous, and they appreciate movement. They are in a constant search for adventure and action and tend to push back against any limitation. 

Therefore, if you know someone who is an Aries, you will instantly understand that they belong to the Fire element rather than the Air element!

Let’s find out some common personality traits of the fiery Aries zodiac sign.

AstroSage Brihat Horoscope For All The Valuable Insights Into Future

Fiery Aries: Personality Traits

There are a total of 3 zodiac signs that belong to the Fire Element- Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. The first fire zodiac sign is Aries. These natives are impulsive, curious, energetic, direct, and sometimes innocent. They are natural-born leaders who love to take charge of everything in life. They are fighters and are ready to embark on a battle, whether it is for social justice or win in a mere game of charades-they don’t back down. They are smooth talkers and easily become the centre of attention at every party with their gnarly remarks or stirring a debate. They will take on any challenge, as long as they know they will win!

Aries- The Baby of the Zodiac World

Aries is considered the ‘baby’ among the 12 zodiac signs. The reason is, it is the first sign on the list and is the ruler of the first house of self. This also makes it a little self-centred. Mars being its ruler makes it quite aggressive and impulsive. They are go-getters and prefer to be at the top of everything. Being the first sign, they are also initiators of the lot. 

Is Luck Favourable or Unfavourable? Raj Yoga Report reveals it all!

Most Compatible Signs With Aries

Aries mostly enjoy the company of curious and ambitious Gemini, powerful yet charming Leo, and adventure-seeking Sagittarius. 

Least Compatible Signs With Aries

Aries can be conflict-seeking and loud, which can be the worst nightmare for a peace-loving Libra. Likewise, Aries don’t mesh well with sentimental Cancer and pragmatic Capricorn. 

   For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.