5 Rajyogas In Kundli That Can Make You Rich Overnight!

In Vedic Astrology, it is easy to know about a person’s behavior or future by analyzing their birth chart. The combination of planets in one’s birth chart creates auspicious and inauspicious yoga. There are some rajyogas in the birth chart that can transform a person from a pauper to a king. Not only this, due to these Rajyogas, once can get blessed with financial abundance meaning no shortage of money. The Rajyoga offers all kinds of happiness and pleasures to a human. 

  To Get The Solutions Of All Your Problem, Talk To The Best Astrologers

Rajyoga are those auspicious yogas which offer favorable results to a person on the basis of their good works and provide them king-sized life. Whenever a Rajyoga forms in a birth chart, then the person makes progress in all the work and their tasks get completed effortlessly. They receive all kinds of happiness and live a king-sized life. Today, we are going to tell you the special conditions or positions of the planets which create Rajyoga in someone’s birth chart. So, let’s move ahead and know how a Rajyoga can be identified in a birth chart. Also, find out about the major Rajyoga that forms in one’s birth chart, due to which the person gets financial benefits throughout their life. 

Rajyogas Are Hidden In These Houses Of A Birth Chart

According to Vedic Astrology, the ninth and tenth houses of any of the natives is considered to be important. So, if an auspicious planet is sitting in both of these houses, then a Rajyoga forms in the birth chart and the person lives his life like a king. Per Vedic Astrology, the natives who have a birth chart in which the auspicious position of Mercury and Moon creates Rajyoga, they achieve a lot of success in politics, not only this, they get all kinds of comforts and facilities in life. 

AstroSage Brihat Horoscope For All The Valuable Insights Into Future

Discover The Rajyoga In Your Birth Chart 

You can discover a rajyoga in your birth chart pretty easily. For this, you need to first find your Moolank which is derived from your birth date. So, if your birth date is 13, your Moolank will be 1+3 = 4. And, if your birth date is 25, your Moolank will be 2+5 = 7. After this, you have to find your Bhagyank which is the addition of your complete birth date. For example if someone’s date of birth is 06/12/1976, their Bhagyank will be 06+1+2+1+9+7+6 = 32, then 3+2 = 5. After this, write your Moolank and Bhagyank at one place. In this complete number, if you see 1, 6, or 8 then you have a Rajyoga in your birth chart. 

Let us now know further about some major and important Rajyoga that forms in a birth chart. 

Shani Report: Know Everything About Shani’s Mahadasha, Sade Sati, etc

5 Rajyogas In A Birth Chart Responsible For Riches And Prosperity 

Gaja Kesari Yoga

According to Vedic Astrology, Gaja Kesari Rajyoga is one of the most auspicious yogas. This yoga forms when in the ascendant birth chart of a person, the lord of Gods, Jupiter and Moon are present in the Kendra house and they do not have any relation with a cruel planet. Whoever has a Gaja Kesari yoga in their birth chart, they get huge respect and honor in the society and they hold a government job or any other high position job. Moreover, through this Rajyoga, the person gets more inclined towards spiritual activities. 

Parashari Rajyoga 

According to Vedic Astrology, when the Kendra houses (first, fourth, seventh and tenth houses) have a relation with the Trikona houses (ascendant, fifth, ninth houses) in a birth chart, then Parashari Rajyoga forms. The natives who have this yoga in their birth chart make great progress in their lives and they never lack happiness and prosperity throughout their life. Along with this, these natives live a life of luxury. 

Worried About Your Career? Then You Must Order CogniAstro Career Counseling Report

Neech Bhang Rajyoga 

Neech Bhang Rajyoga is one of the 5 Rajyogas in a birth chart that promises auspiciousness. Neech Bhang Rajyoga, as the name suggests, this rajyoga eradicates the lowliness. If a planet is sitting in its debilitating zodiac sign in your birth chart and is aspected by the ruling lord of that zodiac sign, then its lowliness gets disrupted. Apart from this, if the zodiac sign in which the planet is sitting in the debilitated state and the lord of that zodiac is forming a conjunction, then Neech Bhang Rajyoga forms. The life of the person who has a Neech Bhang Rajyoga is filled with happiness and prosperity. They never face the shortage of money ever in their life. 

To Get Rid Of All Your Marriage Related Problems, Order Marriage Report Right Away! 

Dhana Yoga 

One of the most important yoga among the 5 rajyogas in a birth chart is Dhana yoga. The first, second, fifth, ninth, and eleventh house in a birth chart belongs to money. The natives who have Dhan yoga never have to face the shortage of money. This yoga forms when the fourth house of the birth chart is acquired by Mars, Sun is positioned in the fifth house, and Jupiter is present in the eleventh house. These planetary positions create Dhana yoga.  The natives of this yoga become great entrepreneurs and they never face financial difficulties in their life. 

Ubhayachari Rajyoga 

Ubhayachari Rajyoga is formed when apart from Moon, Rahu-Ketu are present in the second or twelfth house from the Sun in a birth chart. Whoever has this rajyoga in their birth chart, they are extremely lucky and never run out of happiness and prosperity in their lives. Apart from this, the luck of that person is above everything. Ubhayachari Rajyoga makes one jolly and intelligent and it gives them the knowledge of each field. While this is not enough, this rajyoga even gives the strength to the native to fight against any problem or challenges that they may come across in their life. 

Free Online Birth Horoscope

Frequently Asked Questions 

Which yoga means wealth in astrology?

Dhana yoga is the yoga that is associated with wealth and financial gains. 

What are the 5 rajyogas in a birth chart?

The 5 rajyogas in a birth chart that promises wealth and luck are Dhana yoga, Gaja Kesari yoga, Parashari yoga, Neech Bhang Rajyoga, Ubhayachari Rajyoga.

Which Raj yoga is rare? 

Panch Mahapurush Rajyoga is rare in Vedic Astrology. 

What happens when a Raj yoga is there in a birth chart?

The natives who have a rajyoga in their birth chart are extremely blessed, have luck on their side and they never run out of money in life.

For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

We hope you liked our blog. Thank you for becoming an important part of the AstroSage family. For more interesting blogs, stay connected with us!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.