Team Punjab V/S Team Lucknow (29 April, 2022): Match Analysis

AstroSage has returned to enlighten our readers with a top-notch analysis for today’s match. This analysis is based on various planetary movements and other astrological aspects that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

Our learned astrologer, Acharyaa Parul, has taken it upon herself to bring to you the best analysis of the match that is solely curated for astrological, academic and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis reveals for the teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Today’s match will be played between Team Punjab and Team Lucknow at 7:30 pm (IST) at the MCA Stadium, Pune.

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Punjab

The above chart is for Team Punjab, whose ascendant is Virgo, and its lord is Mercury, which is also the tenth lord placed in the ninth house. This shows that luck will favor Team Punjab. And the Jupiter, Venus, and Moon aspect on the ascent is blessing the team again with good luck. And Mars and Saturn’s placement in the sixth house is making the team highly competitive, and it will not be easy for the opposing team to defend them.

Team Lucknow

The above is the chart for Team Lucknow, whose Lagna is Aries and its lord is Mars, placed in the eleventh house. In Lagna, there is an exalted Sun conjoined with Rahu. So this combination can make Team Lucknow overconfident, which will not be good. And on the other hand, there is a conjunction of Jupiter, Venus, and Moon in the twelfth house, which shows the fact that there would be a lot of dependency on foreign players, so to evaluate the performance of the team, we need to evaluate the performance of foreign players.

Players In Both Teams

Team Punjab

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odeon Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

Team Lucknow

Manan Vohra, Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul, Quinton De Kock, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Mark Wood, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, K Gowtham, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.