Team Bangalore V/S Team Hyderabad (23 April, 2022): Match Analysis

AstroSage has returned to enlighten our readers with a top-notch analysis for today’s match. This analysis is based on various planetary movements and other astrological aspects that determine the better chances of winning for a team in the ongoing cricket matches.

Our learned astrologer, Acharyaa Parul, has taken it upon herself to bring to you the best analysis of the match that is solely curated for astrological, academic and research purposes. So, let’s find out what today’s match analysis reveals for the teams.

AstroSage will provide you with the astrological analysis for all the upcoming matches in this special series. So stay tuned for more information!

Speak with World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Learn More About IPL 2022

Today’s match will be played between Team Bangalore and Team Hyderabad at 7:30 pm (IST), at Brabourne-CCI.

Astrological Glimpse At Today’s Match

Team Bangalore

The above chart is for Team Banglore, whose ascendant is Libra and its lord is Venus, placed in the 5th house in conjunction with Mars, and Mars being natural karaka for sports shows the strong position of Team Bangalore. Adding to the same, Ketu is also there in the ascendant, and it’s a planet of victory. So again, it’s a good planetary position for Team Bangalore.

Team Hyderabad

The above chart is for Team Hyderabad, whose ascendant is Aquarius and its lord is Saturn, placed in the twelfth house and ascendant. There is the conjunction of Venus and Mars, Venus is the ninth lord showing that their luck will support them and Mars being karaka of sports makes the team very strong. In today’s match, the same planets are impacting and favoring both teams even though through planetary positions, Team Hyderabad is in a better position. But yes, there’s one thing for sure today we are going to see a very interesting net-to-net match.

Players In Both Teams

Team Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Luvnith Sisodia, David Willey.

Team Hyderabad

Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, J Suchith, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, Ravikumar Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and analysis are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and don’t support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to the law.

 For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Thank you for staying connected with AstroSage!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.