6 Major Planetary Placements Indicating A Strong Love Life & Marriage

As everyone knows, Valentine’s Day is coming near, and lovebirds are already planning how to make their beloved’s day more special. This is the day when people show their affection and love for their beloved or spouse by sending cards, flowers or chocolates with messages of love. We do believe that one day is not enough to express your love but still it has a huge charm among natives from all walks of life. 

Everyone wants to have a beautiful love story full of butterflies and flowers. As per Vedic Astrology, planet Venus is responsible for a blessed love and married life. Let’s move ahead and know the top five planetary placements in the Kundli that indicate a strong love and married life and how to strengthen Venus with the help of various tips. 

Speak To World’s Best Astrologers On Call & Know The Secrets Of Your Love & Married Life

Fifth House Of Kundli: Love And Romantic Relationships

As per Vedic astrology, the fifth house in one’s birth chart is considered to be the house of love. Venus is the planet of love and romantic relationships. Other planets and houses do have their own importance but these are the major points to decide the quality of your love life. The impact of the Moon and Rahu over the fifth house and Venus shows your emotional side towards your romantic relationships. Traditionally, there are many yogas also responsible for love marriage. 

6 Major Planetary Placements In Kundli Indicate A Strong Love Life And Marriage

Venus is the Goddess of Love, beauty, pleasure, and money. Its placement in our birth chart shows how we express affection, who we’re attracted to, and our own allure. Along with giving us hints about our spending habits and what kind of aesthetics we’re drawn to, Venus shows us what kind of relationships we thrive in and what sparks our pleasure. Basically, it reveals what makes us happy in love and holds great importance in having a successful love life.

The Moon enhances your imagination and emotions and makes you feel in need of a partner in life. It controls your mind, which is very important for love. So having a good position of the Moon with Venus is also a strong yoga for love and healthy relationships and a person can turn out to be successful in directing her/his own love life. However, it is seen that even the influence of Rahu on the Moon amplifies the emotions of natives and inclines them towards the path of romance.

250+ Pages Personalised AstroSage Brihat Horoscope For All Solutions Of Your Life Problems!   

The planet Mars is the planet that provides the energy and passion needed to achieve anything in life. When you like someone, it is essential for you to speak your heart out to them with full passion and headstrongness. Mars gives you this courage. Otherwise, there is no use of such love which remains unrequited. Hence, the planet Mars also has great importance in achieving love.

Now the question arises- when will one find his or her soulmate? Here the role of dasha and transit comes into light. If a native is running through the dasha of the fifth lord or seventh lord or the planet is placed or affecting the fifth or seventh house, it generates the chances of natives finding the love of his/her life. If Jupiter is transiting over the natal Jupiter of a female/male native, it’s the time when she/he can find her husband/his wife. 

For those who are in love want to know whether their love will convert into marriage or not, below planetary placements indicate the same possibility.

  1. Relation of the fifth lord with the seventh lord with conjunction, placement, or mutual aspects forms a strong yoga for love marriage.
  2. The conjunction of the fifth lord with Venus in Lagna and aspecting the seventh house will bless the native with a love marriage.
  3. The conjunction of the Moon and Venus and a relationship with the fifth and seventh lord or house will give you a love marriage.
  4. The fifth house is the house of love and feelings, while the eleventh house is the house of ambition and fulfilment of desire. If Panchmesh and Ekadesh are combined together in a horoscope, have any relation with the seventh house or seventh lord, then a strong yoga for love marriage is formed.
  5. If Rahu is related to the fifth or seventh house or combined with Venus, then it creates the situation of love marriage by breaking the social norms. Such a marriage can be an inter-caste or inter-religion marriage and the partner could hail from a foreign land.
  6. If Mars is situated with Venus in the fifth or seventh house, then it helps in converting love into marriage, but after marriage, there will be problems residing around you.

Is Luck Favourable or Unfavourable? Raj Yoga Report reveals it all! 

Remedies To Make Your Love Life Stronger

  • Worshipping Radha Krishna also strengthens love relationships.
  • Keeping a pair of love birds made of Rose Quartz in your bedroom will enhance the aura of love.
  • Worshipping Goddess Lakshmi on Friday and offering her red flowers will remove all the obstacles from your love life.
  • Your love marriage can be possible by giving strength to the fifth house as well as the seventh house lord
  • You can also wear a Rose Quartz stone ring, bracelet or pendant to increase love in life.

Signwise Tips To Strengthen Your Venus In Kundli And Have A Blessed Love/Married Life

  1. Aries: Gift perfume to your partner.
  2. Taurus: Wear a diamond or opal ring on your ring finger.
  3. Gemini: Offer some colorful sweets to young girls.
  4. Cancer: Touch the feet and take the blessing of your mother and elder sister. If possible, also gift them something.
  5. Leo: Respect the female at your workplace and the female younger than you. And keep your workplace organized and beautified.
  6. Virgo: Chant shukra beej mantra 108 times daily. ॐ द्रां द्रीं द्रौं सः शुक्राय नमः।
  7. Libra: Wear a Diamond or Opal ring on your ring finger.
  8. Scorpio: Respect your partner and gift them flowers.
  9. Sagittarius: Respect all women around you, try to take their blessing and avoid any conflict or argument with them.
  10. Capricorn: Worship Goddess Lakshmi on Friday and do fasting if health allows.
  11. Aquarius: Worship Goddess Lakshmi on Friday and offer her kheer.
  12. Pisces: Offer white sweets to any married brahmin lady in the temple.

Connect with Acharyaa Parul Verma to know the Implications of Lunar Eclipse & Remedial Measures 

For Astrological Remedies & Services, Visit: AstroSage Online Shopping Store

Hope this article proves beneficial for you and we pray that on Valentine’s Day you get the love of your life.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.